HYDROBASE - GPS DIRECTIONS  :
N.46°:41 0.73°:53
CMS 3
Français | English 

401, chemin du Lac-Taureau
Saint-Michel-des-Saints
Québec, J0K 3B0
MARINA : 514 953-2833
HYDROBASE : 514 984-2833
[email protected]

Schedule


OPEN HYDROBASE

Wednesday to Sunday
9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

MARINA: TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Awaiting government authorization for official opening – Covid-19

Acquired in 2010, the IV new owners are there to greet you at the nicest Marina of Taureau Lake. Situated in Saint-Michel-des-Saints in Lanaudière, Marina Le Nautique-IV, offers you a variety of services for your nautical needs.

The Marina Le Nautique-IV is a fine point marina, situated advantageously close to Saint-Michel-des-Saints village but in the countryside, which allows you to take advantage of the best of the two worlds. The Marina Le Nautique-IV is ideal for your vacations, for your nautical sports or just an escapade by boat on a wonderful water plan.

We offer seasonal, week end or daily dock reservations. Included with these reservations is the water availability, electricity, septic waste, gas for boats and sea planes, showers, utility room, ice etc. There are also restaurants nearby.

Looking forward to serve you.

Administration
15A, Rolland Brière
Blainville, Qc
J7C 5R8

HYDROBASE - COORDONNÉES GPS :
N.46°:41 0.73°:53
CMS 3
Français | English 

401, chemin du Lac-Taureau
Saint-Michel-des-Saints
Québec, J0K 3B0
MARINA : 514 953-2833
HYDROBASE : 514 984-2833
[email protected]

Horaire


HYDROBASE OUVERTE

Ouverte 7 jours sur 7 / 08:00 @ 19:00 – Appeler si possible avant de passer 514 953-2833

MARINA OUVERTE

Acquis en 2010, les IV nouveaux propriétaires sont prêts à vous accueillir à la plus belle Marina du Lac Taureau. Située à Saint-Michel-des-Saints dans la région de Lanaudière, la Marina Le Nautique-IV, vous offre une gamme variée de services pour tous vos besoins nautiques.

Le Nautique-IV est une marina à la fine pointe : nous sommes situés avantageusement près du village Saint-Michel-des-Saints, ce qui permet de profiter du meilleur des deux mondes. La Marina Le Nautique-IV est donc idéale pour vos vacances, pour pratiquer les sports nautiques ou pour faire une petite escapade en bateau sur un magnifique plan d’eau.

Nous offrons le service de location de quais pour la saison, pour une fin de semaine ou pour la journée uniquement. Nous offrons également aux quais, le service d’eau, électricité, vidange septique, essence pour bateaux et hydravions, douche, buanderie, glace etc. Vous trouverez également des restaurants à proximité.

Au plaisir de vous servir.

Administration
15A, Rolland Brière
Blainville, Qc
J7C 5R8